Best for: Solo service providers wanting a cheap, highly customizable booking page.
- Pricing
- Prices published
- Billed
- mixed
- Free plan / trial
- Free plan · trial 14 days
- Card processing
- Bring your own processor
At your numbers
2 staff, 160 bookings a month at $75, 40% paid online and 50% by card in person, 1 text per booking. Change these.
| Plan | Total a month | Fits? |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $336 | Up to 1 staff |
| Individual | $345 | Up to 1 staff |
| Professional | $349 | Up to 1 staff |
| Team | $372 | Yes |
Cheapest plan that fits
YouCanBookMe · Team
- Plan$36
- Card processing$324.40
- Text reminders$11.20
Card fees estimated with Stripe's standard rate. List prices checked Oct 4, 2026.
Every YouCanBookMe plan
Monthly = billed month to month. Yearly = the per-month price when billed yearly. "Not published" means the vendor doesn't show it.
| Plan | Monthly | Yearly (per month) | Staff included | Extra staff | Booking limit | Card rate online / in person | Text reminders | Deposits, no-shows |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free 1 calendar connection, 1 booking page, branding shown | $0 | $0 | 1 user | — | — | Your own processor | paid credits only ($0.07 each) | — |
| Individual 2 calendar connections, 2 booking pages; group sessions, reminders. 2-year price $7.20/month | $9 | $8.10 | 1 user | — | — | Your own processor | paid credits only ($0.07 each) | — |
| Professional 6 calendar connections, 10 booking pages, workflows, promo codes, Zapier/HubSpot. 2-year price $10.40/month | $13 | $11.70 | 1 user | — | — | Your own processor | paid credits only ($0.07 each); dedicated business line | no-show management workflows |
| Team 10 calendar connections and 15+ booking pages per user, round robin, roles. 2-year price $14.40/member/month; 50+ users contact sales | $18 | $16.20 | 1 user | $18/user/month (monthly) or $16.20/user/month (annual) | — | Your own processor | paid credits only ($0.07 each); dedicated business line | no-show management workflows |
Free
- Monthly
- $0
- Yearly
- $0/mo
- Staff
- 1 user
- Card rate
- Your own processor
- Texts
- paid credits only ($0.07 each)
1 calendar connection, 1 booking page, branding shown
Individual
- Monthly
- $9
- Yearly
- $8.10/mo
- Staff
- 1 user
- Card rate
- Your own processor
- Texts
- paid credits only ($0.07 each)
2 calendar connections, 2 booking pages; group sessions, reminders. 2-year price $7.20/month
Professional
- Monthly
- $13
- Yearly
- $11.70/mo
- Staff
- 1 user
- Card rate
- Your own processor
- Texts
- paid credits only ($0.07 each); dedicated business line
- Deposits
- no-show management workflows
6 calendar connections, 10 booking pages, workflows, promo codes, Zapier/HubSpot. 2-year price $10.40/month
Team
- Monthly
- $18
- Yearly
- $16.20/mo
- Staff
- 1 user; extra $18/user/month (monthly) or $16.20/user/month (annual)
- Card rate
- Your own processor
- Texts
- paid credits only ($0.07 each); dedicated business line
- Deposits
- no-show management workflows
10 calendar connections and 15+ booking pages per user, round robin, roles. 2-year price $14.40/member/month; 50+ users contact sales
Fees beyond the plan
Card processing
Takes payments through your own Stripe account (cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay). Pricing page says 'additional fees apply' but does not say whether these are Stripe's or YouCanBookMe's.
In the calculator: estimated with Stripe's standard rate (2.9% + 30¢ online, 2.7% + 5¢ in person)
Text reminders
Not included in any plan: SMS credits are bought separately at $0.07 per credit (US, 160 characters), min 20, max 10,000, volume discount from 200. Free and paid accounts can buy. Dedicated business-line SMS on Professional/Team.
Deposits and no-shows
Payment at booking via Stripe on all plans; no-show management in workflows on Professional and up. No documented card-on-file no-show charge.
Marketplace commission
None found on the vendor's pages.
The catches
- Every SMS costs extra ($0.07 each in the US)
- Payment feature carries unspecified 'additional fees'
- Cheaper only with 1-year (10% off) or 2-year (20% off) prepayment
- Team plan is billed per member
What I couldn't confirm
Prices read from the pricing page's USD price list (monthly, annual, 2-year). 2-year effective prices: Individual $7.20, Professional $10.40, Team $14.40. Annual per-year totals not stated. Unclear whether YCBM adds its own fee on Stripe payments. Enhanced SMS (dedicated number) plan price not verified. Booking limits not stated.
Sources, checked Oct 4, 2026
- youcanbook.me (opens in a new tab) pricing
- support.youcanbook.me (opens in a new tab) hc/en-us/articles/17321321389975-How-to-Buy-SMS-Credits
Also built for the same trades
No forms, no sales funnel
Setting up YouCanBookMe?
I'll pick the system that fits your trade, set up your services, deposits and reminders, and connect the booking button to your website. Start with a free 20-minute call with me.
