Best for: Solo providers already on Google Workspace who want simple booking pages.
- Pricing
- Partly published
- Billed
- per user/seat
- Free plan / trial
- Free plan · trial 14 days (Workspace business plans)
- Card processing
- Bring your own processor
At your numbers
2 staff, 160 bookings a month at $75, 40% paid online and 50% by card in person, 1 text per booking. Change these.
| Plan | Total a month | Fits? |
|---|---|---|
| Personal Google account | $324 | Up to 1 staff; Can't take payment when clients book; No text reminders on this plan |
| Google AI Plus (2 TB, Google One) | $334 | Up to 1 staff; Can't take payment when clients book; No text reminders on this plan |
| Google AI Pro (5 TB, Google One) | $344 | Up to 1 staff; Can't take payment when clients book; No text reminders on this plan |
| Workspace Individual | contact sales | — |
| Workspace Business Starter | $341 | Can't take payment when clients book; No text reminders on this plan |
| Workspace Business Standard | $358 | No text reminders on this plan |
| Workspace Business Plus | $377 | No text reminders on this plan |
| Workspace Enterprise | contact sales | — |
No plan fits these numbers
Up to 1 staff · Can't take payment when clients book · No text reminders on this plan
Every Google Calendar plan
Monthly = billed month to month. Yearly = the per-month price when billed yearly. "Not published" means the vendor doesn't show it.
| Plan | Monthly | Yearly (per month) | Staff included | Extra staff | Booking limit | Card rate online / in person | Text reminders | Deposits, no-shows |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Personal Google account One basic booking page | $0 | not published | 1 user | — | — | Your own processor | not included | no payments |
| Google AI Plus (2 TB, Google One) Premium scheduling: multiple schedules, email reminders, multi-calendar checks; no payments or email verification | $9.99 | not published | 1 user | — | — | Your own processor | not included (email reminders) | no payments |
| Google AI Pro (5 TB, Google One) Same scheduling features as AI Plus; no payments | $19.99 | not published | 1 user | — | — | Your own processor | not included (email reminders) | no payments |
| Workspace Individual Eligible for paid booking pages and email verification; price not found on Google's current pages | not published | not published | 1 user | — | — | Your own processor | not included (email reminders) | payment at booking via Stripe |
| Workspace Business Starter Basic single booking page only | $8.40 | $7 $84/yr | 1 user | $8.40/user/month (flexible) or $7/user/month (annual) | — | Your own processor | not included | no payments |
| Workspace Business Standard Paid booking pages, email verification, secondary calendars, up to 20 co-hosts | $16.80 | $14 $168/yr | 1 user | $16.80/user/month (flexible) or $14/user/month (annual) | — | Your own processor | not included (email reminders) | payment at booking via Stripe |
| Workspace Business Plus Same scheduling as Business Standard plus more storage and security | $26.40 | $22 $264/yr | 1 user | $26.40/user/month (flexible) or $22/user/month (annual) | — | Your own processor | not included (email reminders) | payment at booking via Stripe |
| Workspace Enterprise Contact sales | contact sales | — | not published | — | — | Your own processor | not included (email reminders) | payment at booking via Stripe |
Personal Google account
- Monthly
- $0
- Yearly
- not published
- Staff
- 1 user
- Card rate
- Your own processor
- Texts
- not included
- Deposits
- no payments
One basic booking page
Google AI Plus (2 TB, Google One)
- Monthly
- $9.99
- Yearly
- not published
- Staff
- 1 user
- Card rate
- Your own processor
- Texts
- not included (email reminders)
- Deposits
- no payments
Premium scheduling: multiple schedules, email reminders, multi-calendar checks; no payments or email verification
Google AI Pro (5 TB, Google One)
- Monthly
- $19.99
- Yearly
- not published
- Staff
- 1 user
- Card rate
- Your own processor
- Texts
- not included (email reminders)
- Deposits
- no payments
Same scheduling features as AI Plus; no payments
Workspace Individual
- Monthly
- not published
- Yearly
- not published
- Staff
- 1 user
- Card rate
- Your own processor
- Texts
- not included (email reminders)
- Deposits
- payment at booking via Stripe
Eligible for paid booking pages and email verification; price not found on Google's current pages
Workspace Business Starter
- Monthly
- $8.40
- Yearly
- $7/mo
- Staff
- 1 user; extra $8.40/user/month (flexible) or $7/user/month (annual)
- Card rate
- Your own processor
- Texts
- not included
- Deposits
- no payments
Basic single booking page only
Workspace Business Standard
- Monthly
- $16.80
- Yearly
- $14/mo
- Staff
- 1 user; extra $16.80/user/month (flexible) or $14/user/month (annual)
- Card rate
- Your own processor
- Texts
- not included (email reminders)
- Deposits
- payment at booking via Stripe
Paid booking pages, email verification, secondary calendars, up to 20 co-hosts
Workspace Business Plus
- Monthly
- $26.40
- Yearly
- $22/mo
- Staff
- 1 user; extra $26.40/user/month (flexible) or $22/user/month (annual)
- Card rate
- Your own processor
- Texts
- not included (email reminders)
- Deposits
- payment at booking via Stripe
Same scheduling as Business Standard plus more storage and security
Workspace Enterprise
- Monthly
- contact sales
- Yearly
- —
- Staff
- not published
- Card rate
- Your own processor
- Texts
- not included (email reminders)
- Deposits
- payment at booking via Stripe
Contact sales
Fees beyond the plan
Card processing
Paid booking pages collect payment through Stripe; Google's pages checked do not mention any Google fee, so Stripe's own fees apply.
In the calculator: estimated with Stripe's standard rate (2.9% + 30¢ online, 2.7% + 5¢ in person)
Text reminders
Not offered; premium plans send automatic email reminders only.
Deposits and no-shows
Workspace Business Standard/Plus (and Workspace Individual) can require payment at booking via Stripe. No deposit/no-show fee settings documented. Google AI (Google One) plans get premium scheduling but cannot take payments.
Marketplace commission
None found on the vendor's pages.
The catches
- Paid bookings need Business Standard or higher (or Workspace Individual); Business Starter only gets a basic page
- Google AI consumer plans get multiple schedules and reminders but no payments
- No SMS reminders
- Workspace intro discounts shown on pricing page are temporary for new customers
- Flexible (monthly) plan costs 20% more than annual commitment
What I couldn't confirm
Workspace Individual price not found on Google's pages.
Workspace Individual is listed as eligible for paid booking pages but its current price was not found on Google's pages (its product page now promotes Business Standard). Google AI plan annual prices not stated per plan ('save up to 16%'). Google help says AI plans of 2 TB or above get premium features; the comparison page names Google One Premium/AI Pro/Ultra. Whether Google adds any fee on Stripe payments is not stated.
Sources, checked Oct 4, 2026
- workspace.google.com (opens in a new tab) pricing
- support.google.com (opens in a new tab) calendar/answer/16287038?hl=en
- knowledge.workspace.google.com (opens in a new tab) admin/billing/compare-flexible-and-annual-fixed-term-payment
- support.google.com (opens in a new tab) googleone/answer/12351029?hl=en
- one.google.com (opens in a new tab) about/plans
- workspace.google.com (opens in a new tab) individual/
Also built for the same trades
No forms, no sales funnel
Setting up Google Calendar?
I'll pick the system that fits your trade, set up your services, deposits and reminders, and connect the booking button to your website. Start with a free 20-minute call with me.
